Regions of Malaysia

Do you know?

Malaysia divided into 5 main regions. Southern region, Central region, Northern region, East coast region and East Malaysia. Each region consist 3 countries for each region. 

Maps of Malaysia
Southern region with Johor, Melaka and Negeri Sembilan.  Central region with Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya. Northern region with Perak, Kedah and Perlis. East coast region with Pahang, Terengganu and Kelantan. East Malaysia with Sarawak, Sabah and Labuan.

Each region and country has their own specialties such as history, heritage, places, food, event and language dialect.. So, visitor can discover more uniqly when visiting Malaysia. That mean, Malaysia is a paradise for those who like to travel.

No comments:

Post a Comment